잘못 열린 리포트 (무시해주세요) #22
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
[Medium][UI] 출결 관리 기능 추가to 잘못 열린 리포트 (무시해주세요)